OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lexi Ospelt

Lexi Ospelt
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2022
Right-handed
7 / 1
18 / 5
67%
65%

Click to enlarge
Lexi Ospelt Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Lexi's
Profile
: (only visible to Lexi)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13
3
Guzic St. Joseph Academy Delia Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-3
Sun, Aug 16
3
Loni Mason Rashi Loni, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Aug 21
3
Hardacre Hawken Beatrice Hardacre, Hawken 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29
3
Nofziger Notre Dame Academy Emma Nofziger, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
3
R.Williams Massillon Jackson Rachael Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-7, 6-0, 1-0
Wed, Sep 2
3
Hummel Walsh Jesuit Hummel, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16
3
A.Glinzler Shaker Heights A.Glinzler, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22
3
Baker Brecksville Baker, Brecksville 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Ospelt-A.Smitek Lendal-Mangano, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Aug 16 1st Double N.Smitek-Ospelt Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Davies-Klie, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Chelnick-Gozbacheva, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Ospelt-Moritz A.Mills-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Ospelt-Moritz Kassaie-Mui, Mayfield 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Ospelt-Moritz Gidlow-A.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Davison-Dennglis, Westlake 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Uijtewaal-Tuttle, Hudson 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Sep 26 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Kelly-Hickey, Rocky River 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Kuczynski-Williams, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Lee-Gesler, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu DeAngelis-Stokes, Westlake 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu DuPerow-Sidoti, Avon 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Guzic-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu N.Smitek-Moritz, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 12 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 2-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu L.Altman-Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Arakoni-Lee, Brecksville 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Elisco-Li, Howland 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Sgambati-Pawlak, Highland 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Koprulu Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Ospelt-Moritz Ra.Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 6-1, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11 3 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 12 3 August, Indian Hill 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Aug 20 3 Dhungat, Canfield 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 22 2 Ng, Mayfield 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Sep 4 3 Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Sing Black, Notre Dame Academy 8-0
Mon, Sep 16 3 Brotherton, Laurel 6-2, 1-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 24 3 Maersch, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 2 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 27 3 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 20 3 O.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 7-6, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 12 1st Double Ospelt-Rondini Fukuda-Singh, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Chelnick-Weiskind, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 30 1st Double Ospelt-Koprulu Ohlinger-T.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Ospelt-Rondini Logan-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 2-6, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Ospelt-Smitek Clark-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Fuentes-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 3-0
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double Koprulu-Ospelt Altman-Cardi, Massillon Jackson 4-6, 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26 1st Double Koprulu-Ospelt Carmichael-Masteller, Walsh Jesuit 5-7, 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Sep 28 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Bowen-Passarelli, Villa Maria Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Faulk-Kennedy, North Ridgeville 1-0, 1-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Baran-Fallert, Normandy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Jones-Szuhay, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Ponsart-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Martin-Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 4-6, 7-5
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double Ospelt-Bauer Li-K.Reid, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Moritz Carmichael-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Moritz Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 0-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Moritz Yang-Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.