OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Eve Bomsta

Eve Bomsta
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2022
-
4 / 5
7 / 5
46%
56%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Eve's
Profile
: (only visible to Eve)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 30
3
Weiland Columbus School for Girls Weiland, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16
2
Vassela Westerville North Vassela, Westerville North 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20
2
Geter Franklin Heights Geter, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21
1
McNulty Pickerington Central McNulty, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 28
1
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 4
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5
1
Lutz Grove City Lutz, Grove City 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
McNulty Pickerington Central McNulty, Pickerington Central 6-0, 1-6, 7-6
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Bomsta-Carter Doughty-Nelson, Delaware Hayes 8-2
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Bomsta-Carter Meier-Sheets, Buckeye Valley 8-3
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Bomsta-Carter OShelski-Hill, Marysville 8-1
Thu, Aug 12 2nd Double Bomsta-Carter Amburgey-Stover, Canal Winchester 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19 2nd Double Bomsta-Haque Connell-Nelson, Delaware Hayes 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Aug 18 2nd Double Bomsta-Needleman A.Mattis-Mao, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 2nd Double Domecq-Bomsta Evans-Perali, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 7-6
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Baughman-Bomsta Ambrose-Smith, Big Walnut 5-7, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Bomsta-Haque Stanton-Ton, Westerville South 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 7 2nd Double Bomsta-Haque Garcia-Halliday, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 2nd Double Bomsta-Needleman Fried-Park, Whetstone 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Needleman-Bomsta McCreary-Ionno, Ready 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 1 2 Muetzel, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 3 Lesmerises, Westerville South 6-3, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 25 2nd Double Bomsta-Kohler Keller-Kannally, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Bomsta-Kohler Wagner-L.Stevens, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 2nd Double Needleman-Bomsta Maggie-C.Kahle, Grandview 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 3 2nd Double Needleman-Bomsta Amici-Weisgarber, Westerville North 6-2, 2-6, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 2nd Double Needleman-Bomsta Garcia-Innis, Gahanna 4-1, 0-0
Thu, Sep 24 2nd Double Bomsta-Carter Lu-G.Decker, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double Bomsta-Needleman Tuma-Spiker, Granville 0-6, 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Oct 5 2nd Double Bomsta-Needleman Finzer-Khafagy, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 2nd Double Bomsta-Needleman E.Reger-Webb, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Bomsta-Needleman Santiago-Ryan, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Bomsta-Needleman Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.