OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Izzy Warburton

Izzy Warburton
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2022
Right-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Izzy's
Profile
: (only visible to Izzy)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 3 Vasko, Boardman 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 2 Dando, Green 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21 3 Milhoan, Uniontown Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 3 Khan, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 27 3 Mulleti, Louisville 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 3 Fuentes, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 3 3 Lee, Brecksville 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double L.Altman-Warburton Bautista-Norris, Glenoak 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 2nd Double Koinoglou-Warburton Gillin-Oberhaus, Highland 6-7, 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double A.Altman-Warburton Mowery-Thorpe, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Wood-Warburton Ohlinger-T.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 2nd Double Koinoglou-Warburton Kamis-Mayer, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double A.Altman-Warburton Timbrook-Perkins, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Warburton-Koinoglou Bauer-ONeil, Magnificat 8-2
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Warburton-Koinoglou Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 8-2
Mon, Sep 16 2nd Double Koinoglou-Warburton Mc.Ecrement-Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 1-6, 7-5
Thu, Sep 19 2nd Double Koinoglou-Warburton Cronin-I.Glinzler, Shaker Heights 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double Koinoglou-Warburton Levak-Eippert, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26 2nd Double Warburton-Koinoglou Fan-Kinder, Revere 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 1st Double Wood-Warburton Volpe-Sonntace, Canton South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Warburton-Wood Krajcovic-Greynolds, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Warburton-Wood Kontur-Moorhead, Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Warburton-Wood G.Francisco-A.Francisco, Canfield 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Warburton-Wood A.Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Warburton-Wood Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 1-0, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.