OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Julia Levak

Julia Levak
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mayfield
2021
-
-
5 / 9
-
40%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Julia's
Profile
: (only visible to Julia)

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double Eippert-Levak Altman-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Levak-Weintraub Kahl-Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 24 1st Double Eippert-Levak Patel-Panchula, Eastlake North 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 17 1st Double Eippert-Levak Lange-Kelleher, Riverside Painesville 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Aug 10 1st Double Eippert-Levak Patel-Rowe, Willoughby South 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double Eippert-Levak A.Wolf-A.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 1st Double Eippert-Levak Bee-Goel, Laurel 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double Eippert-Levak Marthe-Torres, Kenston 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Mui-Levak Williford-Dixon, Brush 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 2nd Double Mui-Levak Wente-Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Mui-Levak Veverka-McIlroy, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Eippert-Levak Brown-OBrien, Chardon 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Mui-Levak C.Lewanski-Moretti, Madison 6-1, 5-7, 6-4
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double Eippert-Levak Borenzi-Dietrich, Brunswick 6-4, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9 2nd Double Jablonski-Levak Herceg-Ballard, Cuyahoga Falls 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 12 2nd Double Eippert-Levak Tomasio-A.Corrao, Willoughby South 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 13 1st Double Levak-Patel Hicks-Rosati, Perry 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Levak-Patel Keller-Schoder, Perkins 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Levak-Patel Grainger-Tuttle, Hudson 8-1
Tue, Aug 20 2nd Double Meador-Levak Subramanian-Lebowitz, Solon 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double Eippert-Levak Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 26 2nd Double Eippert-Levak A.Wolf-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 2nd Double Jablonski-Levak Eastman-Marthe, Kenston 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double Liu-Levak Williford-Williams, Brush 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Levak-Liu Lewanski-Moretti, Madison 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Sep 21 2nd Double Levak-Eippert Pelluru-Oleson, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double Levak-Eippert Koinoglou-Warburton, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.