OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emily Motta

Emily Motta
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2023
-
1 / 0
6 / 1
100%
72%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Emily's
Profile
: (only visible to Emily)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 17
2
Austin Whitehall Austin, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double E.Motta-Chabria Swanson-Naille, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 2nd Double E.Motta-Chen Dicken-Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 2 2nd Double E.Motta-Chen Haddow-Clark, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double E.Motta-Bilgin Chenelle-K.Thompson, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Philip-E.Motta Bebout-Meier, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double L.Motta-E.Motta Chirravuri-Sawhney, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 2nd Double Chen-E.Motta Anne-Krueger, Dublin Coffman 1-6, 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 28 2 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 2 Clark, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Oct 2 3 Pelluru, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Ren, London 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Eckels, Granville 3-6, 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 2nd Double E.Motta-Sommer Scruggs-Eskander, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Aug 21 2nd Double E.Motta-Chen M.Reger-Webb, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double E.Motta-L.Motta Kukura-Rehbeck, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Ratliff-E.Motta Benedict-Levy, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 2nd Double Sommer-E.Motta Bouchard-Roscoe, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5 2nd Double Sommer-E.Motta Olmstead-O.Vegas, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Sep 6 2nd Double Chen-E.Motta Ra.Chada-Tonkal, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7 2nd Double E.Motta-Sommer O'Dell-Pollock, Indian Hill 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Sep 7 2nd Double Chen-E.Motta K.Puryear-C.Nowitski, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 19 2nd Double E.Motta-Hanna Harbison-Parker, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 23 2nd Double E.Motta-Sommer Tuma-Huck, Granville 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double E.Motta-Sommer Rettstatt-Ralston, Worthington Christian 2-6, 7-6, 1-0
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double Chen-E.Motta Cowell-Mattimoe, Toledo Central Catholic 5-7, 7-6, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.