OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Holland Howe

Holland Howe
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ursula Academy
2022
Right-handed
-
7 / 3
-
59%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Holland's
Profile
: (only visible to Holland)

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 16 2nd Double Howe-Sprong DelSantos-Rindler, Notre Dame Academy 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Avila-Howe Price-Rabin, Lakota East 6-0, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 24 2nd Double Avila-Howe Plogman-McCray, Mount Notre Dame 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Sprong-Howe Villamagna-Dollries, Mercy McAuley 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double Sprong-Howe Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 2nd Double Howe-Bien Hall-Benz, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Scott-Howe Johnson-Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Bien-Howe Cheeseman-Feldman, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 2nd Double Sprong-Howe Blaxton-Schwan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Howe-Bien Pastura-Tepe, Seton 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 22 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Kendall-Coburn, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 24 2nd Double Sprong-Howe Nguyen-Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Zhou-James, Indian Hill 5-7, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 29 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Gillis-Fieler, Seton 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5 2nd Double Howe-Stoddard Carle-Villamagna, Mercy McAuley 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Hytree-Dwyer, Loveland 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Li-K.Reid, Mason 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Oct 1 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Powers-Kendal, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.