OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kacy Kohler

Kacy Kohler
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2023
-
5 / 4
7 / 3
60%
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Kacy's
Profile
: (only visible to Kacy)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19
2
Ilic Delaware Hayes Ilic, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 23
2
Nabeya Dublin Scioto Nabeya, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30
2
Sharfin Columbus School for Girls Lane Sharfin, Columbus School for Girls 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 2
2
Ngo Westerville South Ngo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7
2
Thomas Gahanna Thomas, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9
2
Halteman Whetstone Halteman, Whetstone 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 16
1
Musser Westerville North Musser, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29
1
Foust Ready Foust, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30
1
Ramachandran Thomas Worthington Ramachandran, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Kohler-Baughman Bebout-Gibson, Buckeye Valley 8-1
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Kohler-Baughman DeCarlo-Weisgerber, Westerville North 8-0
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Kohler-Baughman Hobbs-Scott, Marysville 8-3
Thu, Aug 12 1st Double Kohler-Baughman Stek-Stek, Canal Winchester 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Kohler-Baughman Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24 2nd Double Kohler-Needleman Blackburn-Austin, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Alderman-Kohler Hurley-Ucan, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Kohler-Barcikowski Mohamed-Ramirez, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 2nd Double Kohler-Baughman Hill-Beaty, Pickerington Central 2-6, 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Sep 28 2nd Double Kohler-Baughman Ball-Estep, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 8 2 Ngo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 3 Mattox, Gahanna 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 3 Brainard, DeSales 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 3 Thongsavanh, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 3 Kirkham, Granville 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Oct 5 3 Zacatelco, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Oct 6 3 Ponna, Olentangy Berlin 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Roth, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Kohler-Carter Arya-Awano, Dublin Scioto 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Aug 25 2nd Double Bomsta-Kohler Keller-Kannally, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Bomsta-Kohler Wagner-L.Stevens, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double Kohler-Carter Bongiorno-Kukura, Grandview 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Kohler-Baughman McMahon-Metzger, Westerville North 3-6, 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Taneja-Kohler Krueger-Jobe, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 1-6, 6-3
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double Taneja-Kohler J.Ray-M.Ray, Thomas Worthington 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.