OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amara Brahmbhatt

Amara Brahmbhatt
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Joseph Academy
2024
Right-handed
22 / 6
-
69%
-
17

Click to enlarge
Amara Brahmbhatt Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Amara's
Profile
: (only visible to Amara)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11
1
DeAngelis Westlake DeAngelis, Westlake 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 13
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Aug 18
1
Sproule Olentangy Orange Caroline Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-7, 6-2
Thu, Aug 20
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 7-6
Tue, Aug 25
1
P.Reese Massillon Jackson Paige Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
1
Kassaie Mayfield Hannah Kassaie, Mayfield 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 2
1
O.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Olivia Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3
1
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8
1
Johnson Avon Denver Johnson, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14
1
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Sep 17
1
Meier Avon Lake Meier, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18
1
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21
1
A.Valko Boardman A.Valko, Boardman 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 22
1
Nijhuis Hudson Nijhuis, Hudson 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 25
1
Lowery Shaker Heights Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 3
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Oct 5
1
Henrich Bay Henrich, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Kneisal Midview Kneisal, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Truscott Olmsted Falls Truscott, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Tomak Avon Tomak, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-1, 7-6
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Baker Brecksville Baker, Brecksville 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Stuart Medina Stuart, Medina 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Kan Canfield Anna Kan, Canfield 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
Black Anthony Wayne Lilly Black, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 4-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.