OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ella Martin

Ella Martin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Delaware Hayes
2025
Left-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ella's
Profile
: (only visible to Ella)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 6 Tour. Doub G.Martin-E.Martin Moran-Kelly, Jonathan Alder 8-1
Sat, Aug 6 Tour. Doub G.Martin-E.Martin Gibson-Frost, Buckeye Valley 8-4
Sat, Aug 6 Tour. Doub G.Martin-E.Martin Haque-Carter, Worthington Kilbourne 8-5
Wed, Aug 10 2nd Double G.Martin-Gist Kelly-Moran, Jonathan Alder 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 11 2nd Double G.Martin-Vogel Murphy-Kroninger, Big Walnut 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub E.Martin-G.Martin Halliday-Weiner, Gahanna 10-5, 0-0
Mon, Aug 15 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin R.Patel-King, Hilliard Darby 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Aug 16 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin Harvey-Diaz, Westerville North 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Aug 17 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin Carpenco-Haque, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 22 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin A.Ballard-Gerhlich, DeSales 6-2, 7-5
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin Guerin-Wu, Westerville South 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin Phrakornkham-Awano, Dublin Scioto 3-6, 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Koehler-E.Martin Linville-Young, River Valley 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Ford-E.Martin Fox-Reed, Canal Winchester 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 31 2nd Double Koehler-E.Martin Oh-MacKenzie, Upper Arlington-B 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Sep 1 2nd Double Ford-E.Martin Jimoh-Y.Rebollar, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Vogel-E.Martin Smith-Fishatsion, Reynoldsburg 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin Mayville-Hunter, Mount Vernon 6-1, 7-6
Mon, Sep 12 2nd Double G.Martin-Vogel Gyamfi-Bahlman, Hartley 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13 2nd Double G.Martin-E.Martin Ingle-Fairchild, Marysville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15 2nd Double E.Martin-Vogel Romero-Doudna, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20 2nd Double E.Martin-G.Martin Smith-Beechman, Marion Harding 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 28 2nd Double E.Martin-G.Martin Meier-Gibson, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Connell-G.Martin Ramirez-Lopez, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.