OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kerrigan Ponsart

Kerrigan Ponsart
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Joseph Academy
2020
-
16 / 13
-
52%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Kerrigan's
Profile
: (only visible to Kerrigan)

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Matelski-Gaidos, Strongsville 3-6, 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 15 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Fan-Kinder, Revere 6-1, 7-6
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Zitnik-Hasrouni, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 8-3
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Weiskind-Chelnick, Solon 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Grainger-Tuttle, Hudson 8-4
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Plaskett-Thomas, Louisville 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 20 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Ge-Landry, Western Reserve Academy 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Aug 27 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Grainger-Tuttle, Hudson 7-5, 7-5
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Feng-Park, Hawken 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double Ponsart-Schuerlein Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 5 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Rhinehalt-Kelly, Rocky River 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double Ponsart-Schuerlein Masteller-Coyle, Walsh Jesuit 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Sachs-Hofstra, Hathaway Brown-B 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double Ponsart-Schuerlein A.Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 12 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Hasrouni-Zitnik, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 16 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Alber-Rupelli, Medina 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 17 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl I.Glinzler-Cronin, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-7, 6-3
Thu, Sep 19 2nd Double Ponsart-Kahl Meier-Mangano, Avon Lake 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl McClellan-Koziy, Avon 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Sims-Dray, Laurel 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 26 2nd Double Ponsart-Kahl Pica-Ho, Westlake 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 1st Double Ponsart-Kahl Altman-Cardi, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Martin-Mullahy, Bay 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Josie-Lendal, Avon Lake 6-4, 3-6, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Won-Zanotti, Westlake 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Moritz-Ospelt, Magnificat 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Bauer-Coyne, Magnificat 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ponsart-Kahl Hsu-Kassaie, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 3 Horrigan, Brush 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Aug 15 3 Bremgardner, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Starkoff, Solon 0-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Aug 22 3 Ospelt, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 3 Ma, Western Reserve Academy 6-0, 0-6, 7-6
Mon, Aug 27 3 Ahuja, Hathaway Brown-B 1-6, 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Aug 28 3 Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 6 3 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 10 3 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11 3 Raeber, Medina 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12 2 Jones, Beaumont 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 3 McCullen, Avon 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 18 3 BaltanBrunet, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 19 3 Leither, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 25 3 Coughlin, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 26 3 Navrail, Lake Ridge Academy 7-5, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 3 Joslyn, Aurora 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Oct 2 3 Hollis, Rocky River 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Jach, Avon Lake 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Mavrikas, Avon 5-7, 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Rondini, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 8 3 Pizzaro, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.