OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jessica Budde

Jessica Budde
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2021
Right-handed
8 / 7
4 / 3
45%
53%

Click to enlarge
Jessica Budde Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Jessica's
Profile
: (only visible to Jessica)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 12
2
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 13
1
Trent Lakota West Trent, Lakota West 7-6, 6-0
Wed, Aug 14
1
Hoke Lakota East Hoke, Lakota East 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Aug 17
1
Buchinsky Laurel Rachel Buchinsky, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19
1
Tonkal Mason Anna Tonkal, Mason 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Aug 21
2
Estes Ursuline Academy Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 26
2
Pojman Archbishop Alter Emily Pojman, Archbishop Alter 3-6, 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Aug 28
2
Davin St. Ursula Academy Kathleen Davin, St. Ursula Academy 6-7, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Aug 29
2
McCray Mount Notre Dame McCray, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4
2
vandenBerg Sycamore Marilene VandenBerg, Sycamore 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5
2
Miller Walnut Hills Miller, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7
1
Tsung Columbus Academy Carolyn Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12
2
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 23
2
Tonkal Mason Anna Tonkal, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Oct 2
3
S.Schnell Oakwood Sophie Schnell, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Budde-August Blaxton-Nowitski, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Budde-August Osha-Evans, Wyoming 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Budde-August H.Hirsch-Coburn, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub August-Budde Russell-Connelly, Oakwood 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub August-Budde S.Murphy-G.Murphy, Eaton 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub August-Budde Grooms-Joseph, Summit Country Day 7-5, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 3 Webber, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 22 3 Jaspers, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 3 Taylor, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 24 3 Tonkal, Mason 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Aug 28 3 Sandhir, Miami Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 3 Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Sep 7 3 Alakhan, Lakota West 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 13 2 Swope, Taylor 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 25 2 O.Dick, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 26 2 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Oct 1 2 Hall, Oakwood 7-6, 6-0
Thu, Oct 4 3 Tucker, Madeira 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Price-Budde Wittenbaum-Singh, Sycamore 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub August-Budde Sauer-Mitrione, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub August-Budde Middick-Horr, Goshen 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub August-Budde Poffenberger-Joseph, Summit Country Day 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub August-Budde N.Price-Pregel, Indian Hill 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub August-Budde Hawley-Pojman, Archbishop Alter 7-5, 1-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub August-Budde Fitch-Fugate, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub August-Budde Poffenberger-Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub August-Budde N.Price-Pregel, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub August-Budde Desai-Khadilkar, Laurel 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.