Westland Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Westland Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Shaela Hinckley

Westland Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Westland Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Westland Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
AngelesSantos
Sign-in to view
Bicer
Sign-in to view
Gomez
Homez
LopezReyes
Sign-in to view
Nguyen
Sign-in to view
Par
Par
Peshko
Sign-in to view
Quiles
Ryan
Sign-in to view
SantiagoMartinez
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Westerville Central
14 / 1
93%
New Albany
10 / 1
91%
Gahanna
8 / 2
80%
Grove City
5 / 7
42%
Pickerington North
2 / 4
33%
Westland
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Westland Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 5

Westland Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 23
Hartley   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 2
Grove City   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 7
Hilliard Darby   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 9
Franklin Heights   
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 68%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 21
Westerville Central   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/21/2021
1
AngelesSantos
Muniu Westerville Central
9/21/2021
2
Ryan
Sanchez Westerville Central
9/21/2021
3
Bicer
Boyd Westerville Central
9/21/2021
1st Double
LopezReyes-Nguyen
Gibson-Muhlenkamp Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley

Westland Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 17
Franklin Heights     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 20
Hartley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 26
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 1
New Albany     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 3
Westerville Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 15
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 22
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 5
Grandview     
L, 0-5

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: