OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Josef Horwath

Josef Horwath
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2017
6 / 1
13 / 1
70%
81%

Click to enlarge
Josef Horwath Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16), State Doubles 3rd Place (`17)

Number of Views of Josef's
Profile
: (only visible to Josef)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 3 Watson, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 3 Jain, Solon 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 4 3 Toth, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 3 Lambert, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 18 3 Gill, Orange 1-0, 1-0
Sun, May 28 3 Koppes, Bexley 7-5, 6-2
Sun, May 28 3 Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 5 1st Double Horwath-Khosla Berlin-Curtiss, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double Horwath-Torres Hendlin-Sapell, Beachwood 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Miller-Girard, Shaker Heights 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 17 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Asfronskas-Toth, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Pozdneev-Krishnan, Orange 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Lewis-Curtiss, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Callanan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-4
Tue, May 2 1st Double Horwath-Leizman Heryak-Ungvary, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Lee-Horwath Ruzics-Farren, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Lee-Horwath Galehouse-Hutzell, Chippewa 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Lee-Horwath Na.Palinkas-I.Palinkas, Geneva 6-0, 6-4
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Lee-Horwath Shulman-Khosla, Hawken 7-6, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Lee-Horwath Keller-Quigley, Miami Valley 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Lee-Horwath Rupp-McQuade, Archbold 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 25 1st Double Horwath-Khosla Distaulo-Lewis, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Horwath-Lee Hede-Lawrence, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.