OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Stu Brdicka

Stu Brdicka
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2018
Left-handed
6 / 0
-
87%
-
7

Click to enlarge
Stu Brdicka Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`15), State Singles Qualifier (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

College: Ashland

Number of Views of Stu's
Profile
: (only visible to Stu)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 1 McFarland, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 1 Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1 Jaicks, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 1 Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 1 Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 1 Schroeder, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Mar 29 1 Kennedy, Lancaster 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 1 Cole, Upper Arlington-B 6-4, 5-7, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 1 Gargas, Ottawa Hills 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 10 1 B.Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 1 Mayotte, Westerville North 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 1 Tarr, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 17 1 Chabria, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 1 Phelps, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19 1 L.Mathias, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1 Aguilar, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 3-0
Tue, Apr 25 1 Worthen, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 26 1 J.Dabek, St. Charles 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Apr 28 1 Vilardo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 1 1 Biernat, Wellington 7-6, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, May 2 1 Nudelman, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 3 1 Wingenfield, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Lutti, South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Withrow, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Gandhodi, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing B.Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Konstan, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Keen, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing B.Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Rotnov, Solon 2-6, 6-0, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.