OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Cassi Shough

Cassi Shough
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2021
Right-handed
18 / 4
-
74%
-

Click to enlarge
Cassi Shough Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Cassi's
Profile
: (only visible to Cassi)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 3 O.Vegas, Wellington 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Aug 17 3 Johnson, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 21 3 Buss, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 3 Persad, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Graham, Columbus Academy 7-6, 0-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Puttagunta, Olentangy Berlin 8-2
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Geswein, Watterson 8-3
Mon, Aug 27 3 Triplett, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29 3 Haas, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 29 1 Fernandez, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 2 Markert, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 3 Bachman, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11 3 Chirravuri, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 3 Graham, Columbus Academy 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 13 3 Vershinin, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Sep 17 3 Shi, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 18 3 Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 20 2 Sanfillipo, Upper Arlington-B 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Sep 25 3 Dhati, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Poling, Westerville North 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Dean, Watkins Memorial 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.