OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Morgan Dobos

Morgan Dobos
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2022
Right-handed
15 / 2
12 / 8
75%
56%

Click to enlarge
Morgan Dobos Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`18)

Number of Views of Morgan's
Profile
: (only visible to Morgan)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 10 1 Storad, Norton 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 13 1 Kidd, North Royalton 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Aug 15 1 Stuart, Medina 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 16 1 Nmai, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 20 1 Heideman, Wadsworth 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 21 Tour. Sing Hadler, Highland 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Aug 21 Tour. Sing Mihaldova, Copley 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 21 Tour. Sing Griffith, Archbishop Hoban 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22 1 Tewell, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27 1 Hadler, Highland 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Aug 30 1 Polidoro, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6 1 Horvat, Aurora 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12 1 Benson, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 1 Shulman, Hawken 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 18 1 McDaniel, Kent Roosevelt 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 19 1 Siesel, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 1 Milhaldova, Copley 6-4, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 25 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Joyce-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Kopniske-Wilson, Nordonia 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Suz.Fan-Nijhuis, Hudson 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Henson-Altman, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Chmura-Pier, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Shah-Abood, Padua 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Knetig-Sims, Laurel 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Desai-Khadilkar, Laurel 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Cohen-Goldberg, Hawken 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Kesner-Allison, Triway 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Daverio-R.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Desai-Khadilkar, Laurel 6-2, 7-6
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Gill-Sommer, Wheelersburg 7-5, 6-0
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Mayer-Osha, Wyoming 4-6, 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos McQuillin-Delp, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Heideman-Shepard, Wadsworth 9-4
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Horrigan-Likila, Cuyahoga Falls 12-1, 0-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Zivkovic-Nie, Brecksville 7-6, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.