OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Linda Yang

Linda Yang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus School For Girls
2015
9 / 5
9 / 4
61%
60%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Linda Yang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier ('13, `14)

Number of Views of Linda's
Profile
: (only visible to Linda)

Indoor Club:

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 13 2 Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 13 2 Daugherty, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 19 2 White, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 25 2 McGuff, Gahanna 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 3 1 Ballinger, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 8 2 Thenappan, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 9 2 Kistner, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 11 2 Paleti, Wellington 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 17 2 Meyer, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 19 2 Chiu, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 22 2 Silverstein, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 23 2 Jeric, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Sep 26 2 Vinson, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 30 2 Guan, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Walker-Phillips, Bexley 8-4
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Delaney-Setnar, Olentangy Liberty 8-5
Sat, Aug 16 Tour. Doub Click-Yang K.Thomas-I.Thomas, Pickerington Central 8-0
Sat, Aug 23 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Setnar-Delaney, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 27 1st Double Click-Yang Thompson-Dubey, Upper Arlington-B 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Sep 29 1st Double Click-Yang Meyer-Setnar, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 3-6, 6-1
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Hachwa-Medrano, Village Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Karabinos-Kaiser, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Hall-Poulton, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Sirak-Hughes, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Guan-Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Didovic-Kus, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Hawley-Showalter, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2013
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 1 Arnold, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Morrison, Worthington Kilbourne 8-0
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Lee, Dublin Coffman 8-2
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Nahhas, Notre Dame Academy 8-3
Thu, Aug 29 1 Desai, Village Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 2 Lyons, DeSales 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 2 Hansen, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 2 Resetar, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 2 Brown, Watterson 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 18 2 I.Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 24 2 H.Wexner, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 26 2 Levy, Bexley 6-0, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2013
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 28 1st Double Click-Yang Gegenheimer-Amsterdam, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 30 1st Double Click-Yang Chhabria-Radkiewicz, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Medrano-Hachwa, Village Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Caldwell-Alexander, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Carpenter-Hemmingsen, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Quinton-Madison, Columbus School for Girls 7-6, 6-4
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Walker-Meyer, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Sirak-Hughes, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Quinton-Madison, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Stankovic-Tokman, Orange 6-0, 4-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Click-Yang Betscher-Earnest, Lexington 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.