OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nicole Reid

Nicole Reid
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2018
Right-handed
-
18 / 9
-
57%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Nicole's
Profile
: (only visible to Nicole)

Photo(s) of Nicole
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Steer-Cel.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Daverio-Godsick, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Pallaki-Zuber, Magnificat 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 16 1st Double N.Reid-Reddy Gobonya-Yingling, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Fri, Aug 25 1st Double N.Reid-Reddy Kuncl-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Aug 29 1st Double N.Reid-Reddy Romito-Graham, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double A.Kruse-N.Reid Sotropa-Bolger, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double N.Reid-Kim Garofoli-Mazurek, Springboro 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 7 1st Double E.Kruse-N.Reid Bartolon-Monnin, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double N.Reid-Reddy Nguyen-Haas, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double A.Kruse-N.Reid Resor-Chang, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse James-Major, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse McGarbey-Mazurek, Springboro 7-6, 6-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse Estes-Haney, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Sep 20 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Jiao-Hu, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 25 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse N.Price-Yingling, Indian Hill 1-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, Sep 27 1st Double N.Reid-Kim Ott-Graff, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 29 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse Sotropa-Bolger, Sycamore 2-6, 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Oct 2 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse A.Patel-R.Patel, Springboro 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Reddy-N.Reid Kalaiarasan-Sotropa, Sycamore 1-6, 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Reddy-N.Reid McCain-Slusher, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Reddy-N.Reid Szep-Foster, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Reddy-N.Reid Dhaliwal-O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Reddy-N.Reid Kalaiarasan-Sotropa, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Reddy-N.Reid Atway-Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 7-6
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Zuber-Klubnik, Magnificat 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double N.Reid-Reddy Resor-Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.