OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Neha Dudipala

Neha Dudipala
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2018
-
1 / 0
13 / 1
80%
74%

Click to enlarge
Neha Dudipala Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`15)

Number of Views of Neha's
Profile
: (only visible to Neha)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 7 1 Lambillotte, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Zhao Bebout-Falvo, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Seikel Whetstone-Woodruff, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Alagappan Midura-Ishwar, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Zhao Ha-Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Sep 9 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Zhao Pickens-Chada, Mason 2-6, 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 1st Double Chang-N.Dudipala Tayade-Miller, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 21 2nd Double Zhao-N.Dudipala McGivern-Sarkel, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 1st Double Zhao-N.Dudipala Starkey-Pomponio, Gahanna 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 26 1st Double Resor-N.Dudipala Burrier-Dodson, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Zhao Hancock-Koenig, New Albany 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Sep 28 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Zhao Scruggs-Stanley, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 3 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Wang M.Tuckerman-L.Hughes, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Oct 10 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Zhao MacDowell-Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 7-6
Sun, Oct 22 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Zhao A.Kruse-Chada, Mason 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.