OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vidya Puttagunta

Vidya Puttagunta
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2020
Right-handed
3 / 5
7 / 4
44%
57%

Click to enlarge
Vidya Puttagunta Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Vidya's
Profile
: (only visible to Vidya)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 29 3 Cossette, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30 3 Waite, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 7 3 Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Sep 11 3 Geswein, Watterson 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 2 Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 3 M.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Sep 26 3 Caruso, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 27 3 DiLello, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 12 Tour. Doub Miller-Puttagunta Margraff-Garnett, Buckeye Valley 8-0
Sat, Aug 12 Tour. Doub Miller-Puttagunta Slesnick-Jones, Westerville North 8-0
Sat, Aug 12 Tour. Doub Miller-Puttagunta Wells-Romine, Marysville 8-0
Wed, Aug 16 2nd Double Puttagunta-Sriram C.Moesle-S., Pickerington North 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Tue, Aug 15 2nd Double Puttagunta-Sriram Satish-McCloud, Gahanna 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Aug 31 2nd Double Puttagunta-A.Jones Baker-Nair, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Miller-Puttagunta Parker-Geswein, Watterson 8-6
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Miller-Puttagunta Romagnano-V.DiLorenzo, New Albany 8-1
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Miller-Puttagunta Graham-Motta, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double A.Jones-Puttagunta Bezold-Hawke, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 7-6
Wed, Sep 6 2nd Double Puttagunta-Sriram Baughman-Szabo, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 22 3 Fan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23 3 N.Holman, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 9 3 Cel.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 3 Ta, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Oct 10 3 Gilligan, Pickerington Central 4-6, 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 17 2nd Double Puttagunta-Tayade Lloyd-Haas, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 18 2nd Double Tayade-Puttagunta Kapustin-Ainsworth, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Aug 19 1st Double Miller-Puttagunta Bennett-Walsh, Grove City 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Tayade-Puttagunta Rudge-Shaffer, Westerville South 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Puttagunta-Shielu Grossman-Weisman, Bexley 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Hall-Puttagunta Ballou-Cossette, Westerville North 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Sep 6 2nd Double Puttagunta-Tayade Butler-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Sabbasani-Puttagunta Mignery-Carlisle, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 21 1st Double Miller-Puttagunta M.Tuckerman-L.Hughes, Columbus Academy 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Sep 22 1st Double Miller-Puttagunta King-Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 27 1st Double Miller-Puttagunta Winters-Trotti, Dublin Scioto 5-7, 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Oct 4 2nd Double Sabbasani-Puttagunta Johnston-Little, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Miller-Puttagunta Em.Henderson-Er.Henderson, Hilliard Bradley 2-6, 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Oct 12 1st Double Miller-Puttagunta Ryan-Chen, Gahanna 6-7, 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.