OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sydni Ratliff

Sydni Ratliff
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2021
Right-handed
26 / 1
1 / 0
85%
50%
6

Click to enlarge
Sydni Ratliff Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Finalist (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

Number of Views of Sydni's
Profile
: (only visible to Sydni)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 14 1 Hunt, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Yajzi, Notre Dame Academy 8-1
Sat, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Atway, Olentangy Liberty 8-3
Sat, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Ghidotti, Watterson 8-3
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Hancock, New Albany 8-0
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing K.Jones, Olentangy 8-3
Wed, Sep 6 1 Nagireddy, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 18 1 K.Jones, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Am.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 8-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing AntwiWoods, Wellington 8-0
Mon, Sep 25 1 Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 28 1 Romagnano, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 2 1 Goldberg, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 3 1 A.Dudipala, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Ward, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Rose, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Motta, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Graham, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Motta, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Olmstead, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing AntwiWoods, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Sing Ricciardi, Poland Seminary 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Fahrmeier, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Sing N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Oct 22 1 McQuillin, Toledo Central Catholic 7-6, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 30 1st Double Ratliff-Motta Cel.Ko-Steer, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 3-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.