OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nina Dhaliwal

Nina Dhaliwal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ursuline Academy
2021
-
11 / 8
10 / 2
57%
68%

Click to enlarge
Nina Dhaliwal Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

Number of Views of Nina's
Profile
: (only visible to Nina)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 12 2 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Aug 13 2 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 18 1 Nagireddy, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 3-6, 6-4
Tue, Aug 22 1 Macey, McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 22 2 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 24 1 Rolfes, Seton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 2 Kirby, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Sep 5 2 Gott, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 2 Lambers, Mother of Mercy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1 Poffenberger, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 1 Chang, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Sing Jiang, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Sing H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 19 2 Gott, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 21 1 Dean, Seton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 26 2 Kirby, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Sep 27 1 Fisher, Turpin 7-5, 4-6, 6-1
Thu, Sep 28 1 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Ridenour-Watiker, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Halas-Harold, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Dakoske-Wittekind, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Reddy-Reid, Mason 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Hess-Scarpelli, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Kirby-Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Reddy-N.Reid, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor A.Patel-R.Patel, Springboro 5-7, 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Ratner-Yang, Solon 6-0, 6-7, 6-3
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Reese-E.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Jhaveri-Michelich, Westlake 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Atway-Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.