Lakota West Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Rob Caress

Lakota West Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Lakota West Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Lakota West Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Capovilla
Street

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
12 / 2
86%
Oak Hills
9 / 4
69%
Sycamore
9 / 5
64%
Lakota West
6 / 5
55%
Middletown
2 / 5
29%
Lakota East
1 / 3
25%
Colerain
1 / 4
20%
Fairfield
1 / 5
17%
Hamilton
1 / 6
14%
Princeton
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Lakota West Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Mount Notre Dame   
  • 25%
  • 42%
  • 62%
  • 80%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 21
Wyoming   
  • 20%
  • 35%
  • 60%
  • 47%
  • 71%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 22
Hamilton   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 23
Sycamore   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 28%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 24
Mason   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Beavercreek   
  • 43%
  • 20%
  • 41%
  • 29%
  • 41%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Colerain   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 68%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
Middletown   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 6
Loveland   
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 29%
L, 0-3
Thu, Sep 7
Fairfield   
  • 33%
  • 53%
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 12
Oak Hills   
  • 62%
  • 52%
  • 92%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/12/2017
1
Sanchez
Klein Oak Hills
6-2, 7-6
9/12/2017
2
Trent
Jones Oak Hills
7-5, 2-6, 1-0
9/12/2017
3
Sturgeon
Ziebro Oak Hills
7-5, 4-6, 1-0
9/12/2017
1st Double
Shalako-Hudson
Kallmeyer-Kromme Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Mount Notre Dame
2
Mount Notre Dame
3
Mount Notre Dame
1st Double
Mount Notre Dame
2nd Double
Mount Notre Dame

Lakota West Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Lebanon     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 23
Mason     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 7
Walnut Hills     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 13
Oak Hills     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 15
Sycamore     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 21
Lakota East     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: