Chaminade-Julienne
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Chaminade-Julienne Tennis Team Chaminade-Julienne Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jim Brooks

Chaminade-Julienne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Chaminade-Julienne Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bice
Sign-in to view
Boch
Sign-in to view
Drauchak
Hodapp
Laby
Sorg
Stefan
Summons
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Archbishop Alter
2 / 0
100%
Badin
2 / 0
100%
Chaminade-Julienne
1 / 1
50%
Carroll
0 / 0
0%
Fenwick
0 / 0
0%
McNicholas
0 / 1
0%
Roger Bacon
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Chaminade-Julienne Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Tippecanoe   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 63%
  • 63%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 15
Watterson   
  • 0%
  • 51%
  • 80%
  • 46%
  • 32%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/15/2017
1
Boch
Ghidotti Watterson
8/15/2017
2
Bice
Mar Watterson
6-4, 5-7, 7-6
8/15/2017
3
Sorg
Vogel Watterson
8/15/2017
1st Double
Summons-Drauchak
Giesler-Goodlive Watterson
6-2, 2-6, 6-4
2nd Double
Watterson
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe

Chaminade-Julienne Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Summit Country Day     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 17
Bellbrook     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 22
Miami Valley     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 30
Miamisburg     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 1
Fenwick     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 7
Dublin Coffman     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 8
Badin     
W, 5-0
Fri, Sep 9
Miami Valley     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 12
Sycamore     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 13
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 14
Springboro     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 15
Archbishop Alter     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 19
Oakwood     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Upper Arlington     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 22
Watterson     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 27
Indian Hill     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 29
Carroll     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 3
Centerville     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: