Chaminade-Julienne
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Chaminade-Julienne Tennis Team Chaminade-Julienne Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jim Brooks

Chaminade-Julienne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Kelly Pleiman is a Freshman at Dayton
  • Chaminade-Julienne Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Bice
    Sign-in to view
    Boch
    Sign-in to view
    Drauchak
    Fugett
    Sign-in to view
    Hodapp
    Labya
    Sorg
    Stefan
    Sign-in to view
    Summons
    Sign-in to view

    Greater Catholic League
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Badin
    13 / 4
    76%
    Archbishop Alter
    8 / 5
    62%
    Chaminade-Julienne
    7 / 5
    58%
    Fenwick
    1 / 3
    25%
    Roger Bacon
    1 / 3
    25%
    Carroll
    0 / 2
    0%
    McNicholas
    0 / 4
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

    Chaminade-Julienne Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Fri, Aug 11
    Tippecanoe   
    • 86%
    • 86%
    • 63%
    • 63%
    • 80%
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Aug 15
    Watterson   
    • 0%
    • 51%
    • 80%
    • 46%
    • 32%
    L, 2-3
    Fri, Aug 18
    Upper Arlington   
    • 8%
    • 29%
    • 8%
    • 20%
    • 14%
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Sep 5
    Bellbrook   
    • 37%
    • 31%
    • 72%
    • 47%
    • 62%
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Sep 20
    Badin   
    • 86%
    • 100%
    • 100%
    • 35%
    • 41%
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Sep 20
    Badin   
    • 86%
    • 100%
    • 100%
    • 35%
    • 41%
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Sep 21
    Archbishop Alter   
    • 100%
    • 71%
    • 75%
    • 50%
    • 35%
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Sep 25
    Kettering Fairmont   
    • 100%
    • 80%
    • 86%
    • 37%
    • 29%
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Sep 27
    Miami Valley   
    • 80%
    • 54%
    • 92%
    • 29%
    • 67%
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Sep 28
    Oakwood   
    • 20%
    • 52%
    • 92%
    • 25%
    • 37%
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Oct 2
    Centerville   
    • 71%
    • 80%
    • 86%
    • 80%
    • 20%
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Oct 9
    Indian Hill   
    • 29%
    • 0%
    • 20%
    • 29%
    • 20%
    L, 0-5
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    10/12/2017
    Tour. Doub
    Boch-Bice
    Kirsch-Sasson Wyoming
    10/12/2017
    Tour. Sing
    Sorg
    Pregel Indian Hill
    10/12/2017
    Tour. Doub
    Boch-Bice
    Yingling-Price Indian Hill
    6-7 , 6-4, 6-3
    10/9/2017
    1
    Boch
    G.Hirsch Indian Hill
    2
    Indian Hill
    3
    Indian Hill
    1st Double
    Indian Hill
    2nd Double
    Indian Hill
    Tour. Sing
    Preble Shawnee
    Tour. Doub
    Miami Valley
    Tour. Sing
    Archbishop Alter
    Tour. Doub
    Archbishop Alter
    Tour. Doub
    Archbishop Alter
    1
    Centerville
    2
    Centerville
    3
    Centerville
    1st Double
    Centerville
    2nd Double
    Centerville
    1
    Oakwood
    2
    Oakwood
    3
    Oakwood
    1st Double
    Oakwood
    2nd Double
    Oakwood
    1
    Miami Valley
    2
    Miami Valley
    3
    Miami Valley
    1st Double
    Miami Valley
    2nd Double
    Miami Valley
    1
    Kettering Fairmont
    2
    Kettering Fairmont
    3
    Kettering Fairmont
    1st Double
    Kettering Fairmont
    2nd Double
    Kettering Fairmont
    1
    Archbishop Alter
    2
    Archbishop Alter
    3
    Archbishop Alter
    1st Double
    Archbishop Alter
    2nd Double
    Archbishop Alter
    1
    Badin
    1
    Badin
    2
    Badin
    2
    Badin
    3
    Badin
    3
    Badin
    1st Double
    Badin
    1st Double
    Badin
    2nd Double
    Badin
    2nd Double
    Badin
    1
    Bellbrook
    2
    Bellbrook
    3
    Bellbrook
    1st Double
    Bellbrook
    2nd Double
    Bellbrook
    1
    Upper Arlington
    2
    Upper Arlington
    3
    Upper Arlington
    1st Double
    Upper Arlington
    2nd Double
    Upper Arlington
    1
    Watterson
    2
    Watterson
    3
    Watterson
    1st Double
    Watterson
    2nd Double
    Watterson
    1
    Tippecanoe
    2
    Tippecanoe
    3
    Tippecanoe
    1st Double
    Tippecanoe
    2nd Double
    Tippecanoe

    Chaminade-Julienne Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Fri, Aug 12
    Summit Country Day     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Aug 17
    Bellbrook     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Aug 22
    Miami Valley     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Aug 30
    Miamisburg     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Sep 1
    Fenwick     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 7
    Dublin Coffman     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Sep 8
    Badin     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Sep 9
    Miami Valley     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 12
    Sycamore     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Sep 13
    Olentangy Liberty     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Sep 14
    Springboro     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Sep 15
    Archbishop Alter     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 19
    Oakwood     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 21
    Upper Arlington     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Sep 22
    Watterson     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Sep 27
    Indian Hill     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Sep 29
    Carroll     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Oct 3
    Centerville     
    W, 4-1

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: