Northwest (Cincinnati)
Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Lauri Beyer

Northwest (Cincinnati) Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Alvis
Eckstein
Gulliford
Hefforn
Huy
Koehlke
Meguire

Fort Ancient Valley Conference - Scarlet
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ross
5 / 2
71%
Northwest
5 / 4
56%
Norwood
0 / 1
0%
Talawanda
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Colerain   
  • 56%
  • 36%
  • 8%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 22
West Clermont   
  • 50%
  • 71%
  • 43%
  • 71%
  • 56%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 27
Monroe   
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 32%
  • 25%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Ross   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 67%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 10
Roger Bacon   
  • 59%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 80%
  • 59%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Talawanda   
  • 29%
  • 59%
  • 14%
  • 59%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 12
Middletown   
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 0%
  • 50%
  • 48%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Harrison   
  • 8%
  • 67%
  • 29%
  • 75%
  • 42%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 19
Taylor   
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 14%
  • 100%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/19/2018
1
Slaughter
Drew Taylor
9/19/2018
2
Snyder
Swope Taylor
9/19/2018
3
Nguyen
Boss Taylor
9/19/2018
1st Double
Tran-Washington
Paul-Schemp Taylor
2nd Double
Taylor
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Roger Bacon
2
Roger Bacon
3
Roger Bacon
1st Double
Roger Bacon
2nd Double
Roger Bacon
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 24
Edgewood     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 28
Edgewood     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 28
Monroe     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Hamilton     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 5
Ross     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Mt Healthy     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 13
Harrison     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 21
Little Miami     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 25
Talawanda     
L, 1-4
Mon, Oct 2
West Clermont     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: