Seven Hills Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Seven Hills Tennis Team Seven Hills Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Tim Drew Click for more

 

Seven Hills Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from Cincinnati.com by Scott Springer/Nick Robbe

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Seven Hills Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Seven Hills Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Blatt
Sign-in to view
Choo
Sign-in to view
Pan
Tehrani
Sign-in to view

Miami Valley Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Seven Hills
1 / 0
100%
Summit Country Day
2 / 0
100%
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
0 / 0
0%
Cincinnati Country Day
0 / 0
0%
Cincinnati Christian
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Seven Hills Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Milford   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/16/2017
1
Blatt
Thomas Milford
8/16/2017
2
Tehrani
Brewer Milford
8/16/2017
3
Alper
Hooper Milford
8/16/2017
1st Double
Choo-Parmeswaren
Neal-Ruhlman Milford
2nd Double
Milford

Seven Hills Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Anderson     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 18
Mariemont     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 23
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 24
Wyoming     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 25
Cincinnati Country Day     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 29
Milford     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 30
Summit Country Day     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 6
Mount Notre Dame     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 7
Carroll     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 8
Turpin     
L, 2-3
Fri, Sep 9
Tippecanoe     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 12
Walnut Hills     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 14
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
W, 5-0
Fri, Sep 16
Mason     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 20
Cincinnati Country Day     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 27
Summit Country Day     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 3
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: