Madeira Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Marc Beaverman

Madeira Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Madeira Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Petro
Sign-in to view
Schmidt
Sign-in to view
Tucker
Sign-in to view
Wu
Sign-in to view

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mariemont
15 / 2
88%
Wyoming
10 / 3
77%
Indian Hill
15 / 5
75%
Madeira
3 / 4
43%
Finneytown
0 / 1
0%
Taylor
0 / 10
0%
Deer Park
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Madeira Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 22
Badin   
  • 86%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 43%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Mariemont   
  • 44%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Blanchester   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 6
Indian Hill   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 25
Mother of Mercy   
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 60%
  • 100%
  • 34%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 26
Taylor   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 27
Wyoming   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 37%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/7/2017
Tour. Sing
Wu
Alper Seven Hills
2-6, 6-4, 6-0
10/7/2017
Tour. Sing
Tucker
Spiegel Mariemont
10/7/2017
Tour. Sing
Wu
Schaeper Fenwick
10/7/2017
Tour. Sing
Boadas
Yuan Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Tour. Doub
Badin
Tour. Doub
Badin
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Taylor
2
Taylor
3
Taylor
1st Double
Taylor
2nd Double
Taylor
1
Mother of Mercy
2
Mother of Mercy
3
Mother of Mercy
1st Double
Mother of Mercy
2nd Double
Mother of Mercy
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
1
Blanchester
2
Blanchester
3
Blanchester
1st Double
Blanchester
2nd Double
Blanchester
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin

Madeira Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 23
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 29
Badin     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 30
Winton Woods     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 1
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 7
Finneytown     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 13
Deer Park     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 27
Mariemont     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: