OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caitlin Fisher

Caitlin Fisher
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Turpin
2019
23 / 4
-
73%
-
7

Click to enlarge
Caitlin Fisher Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15, `17, `18), State Singles 4th Place (`16), OTZ All-Ohio (`15, `16, `17, `18)

College: Villanova

Number of Views of Caitlin's
Profile
: (only visible to Caitlin)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 1 H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Aug 22 1 Hoke, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 1 Long, Walnut Hills 6-0, 7-5
Fri, Aug 24 1 Sotropa, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 1 Fahrmeier, Summit Country Day 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Aug 30 1 Ostrander, Milford 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 1 DesJarden, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 1 Mazurek, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 1 Guerih, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 1 Kirby, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11 1 Beller, Loveland 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 1 Aggarwal, Mason 7-6, 6-4
Fri, Sep 14 1 Osha, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 15 1 Sotropa, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Sing A.Kruse, Mason 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Nugent, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 26 1 Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Hall, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Dee, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Fender, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 4 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Burns, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Svitkovich, Loveland 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 3-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing E.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Kan, Canfield 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Peeler, Westlake 6-3, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 16 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Aug 23 1 Thomas, Milford 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 24 1 Svitkovich, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 28 1 Tehrani, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30 1 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Aug 31 1 Long, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 1 Fender, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1 Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 7 1 Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy-B 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 11 1 Guerin, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Sing Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Sing O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 1-6, 0-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Sing Kim, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Long, Walnut Hills 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Sep 25 1 Fahrmeier, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 27 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 4-6, 6-1
Tue, Oct 3 1 Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 2-6, 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Hoke, Lakota East 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Dupps, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Robison, West Clermont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Lin, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Bays, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Kim, Mason 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Sing Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-3, 2-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.