Worthington Kilbourne
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Worthington Kilbourne Tennis Team Worthington Kilbourne Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Steve Metzmaier

Worthington Kilbourne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Worthington Kilbourne Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Worthington Kilbourne Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Costello
Sign-in to view
George
Sign-in to view
Hampshire
Sign-in to view
Howard
Sign-in to view
Lemmon
Sign-in to view
Lindaman
Sign-in to view
Sanchez
Sign-in to view
Taneja
Sign-in to view
Zarnitsa
Sign-in to view
Zouridakis
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Jerome
8 / 1
89%
Thomas Worthington
7 / 3
70%
Hilliard Bradley
9 / 4
69%
Dublin Scioto
5 / 5
50%
Hilliard Darby
4 / 6
40%
Delaware Hayes
3 / 8
27%
Worthington Kilbourne
0 / 9
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Worthington Kilbourne Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Whetstone   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 15
DeSales   
  • 35%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 24
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 29
Dublin Scioto   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Delaware Hayes   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 45%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Granville   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 67%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 7
Thomas Worthington   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 12
Pickerington Central   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 14
Grove City   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/16/2017
Tour. Sing
Costello
Vegas Wellington
8-0
9/16/2017
Tour. Sing
Howard
Olmstead Wellington
8-0
9/16/2017
Tour. Doub
Lemman-Teneja
Zimmerman-Masters Wellington
8-0
9/16/2017
Tour. Doub
Sanchez-Hampshire
S.Wurapa-J.Wurapa Wellington
8-0
Tour. Sing
Upper Arlington-B
Tour. Sing
Upper Arlington-B
Tour. Doub
Upper Arlington-B
Tour. Doub
Upper Arlington-B
Tour. Sing
Hartley
Tour. Sing
Hartley
Tour. Doub
Hartley
Tour. Doub
Hartley
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone

Worthington Kilbourne Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Whetstone     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 18
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 23
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 25
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 30
Dublin Scioto     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 1
Delaware Hayes     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 7
Big Walnut     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 8
Thomas Worthington     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 14
Granville     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 15
Ready     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Marysville     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 22
Grandview     
L, 2-3
Mon, Oct 3
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 4
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Wed, Oct 12
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: