OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Aaron Lee

Aaron Lee
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2020
Right-handed
11 / 6
4 / 1
55%
67%

Click to enlarge
Aaron Lee Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Aaron's
Profile
: (only visible to Aaron)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 8
1
Ehinger Mentor Ehinger, Mentor 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 15
3
Koeta Brunswick Koeta, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
3
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22
1
Toby Elyria Toby, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23
2
Gillin Highland Gillin, Highland 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24
2
Levine Medina Levine, Medina 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 30
3
Weiss Shaker Heights Weiss, Shaker Heights 5-7, 6-1, 4-6
Fri, May 10
Tour. Sing
Norman University School Chas Norman, University School 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 10
Tour. Sing
Weiss Shaker Heights Weiss, Shaker Heights 6-0, 2-6, 6-1
Fri, May 10
Tour. Sing
Grossman Kenston Grossman, Kenston 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 10
Tour. Sing
Ng Mayfield Ng, Mayfield 6-4, 6-7, 6-3
Fri, May 10
Tour. Sing
Hahn Mentor Hahn, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Brahmbhatt St. Ignatius Brahmbhatt, St. Ignatius 6-2, 3-6, 7-5
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Voisvenel Massillon Jackson Cyprien Voisvenel, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 18
Tour. Sing
Day St. Ignatius Nathaniel Day, St. Ignatius 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 18
Tour. Sing
Malin Westlake Malin, Westlake 6-4, 6-0
Fri, May 24
Tour. Sing
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Huang-Lee Rini-Wood, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Lee-Catalano Arnold-McHale, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-4
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Liao-Lee Si-Backlin, Hudson 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 6 1st Double Lee-Kernan Crawford-Roshak, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 13 1st Double Lee-Kernan Shanmugam-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.