OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arick Baldwin

Arick Baldwin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Oakwood
2024
Right-handed
4 / 1
-
66%
-

Click to enlarge
Arick Baldwin Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`23), OTZ All-Ohio (`23)

Number of Views of Arick's
Profile
: (only visible to Arick)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6
1
Hawley Upper Arlington Owen Hawley, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 6
1
He.Lessard Bexley Henry Lessard, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13
1
Miller St. Francis DeSales Miller, St. Francis DeSales 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16
1
Minton Eaton Minton, Eaton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17
1
A.Monson Dayton Christian A.Monson, Dayton Christian 6-2, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 2 Pollock, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 10 3 Baumgartner, Springboro 6-3, 7-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 11 3 Ryerson, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1 Songer, Bellbrook 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Apr 18 1 Glaser, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1 Jain, Miami Valley School 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20 1 Shockley, Franklin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 1 Stephens, Mariemont 5-7, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Apr 25 1 Taylor, Monroe 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 4 1 Wendling, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Baldwin-Smallwood Shah-Joffe, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Baldwin-Smallwood Simons-Flamm, Bexley 7-5, 6-1
Wed, Apr 26 1st Double Boyce-Baldwin Corbett-Blatt, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 5 1st Double Boyce-Baldwin Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce Hofstetter-Weatherspoon, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce McCloskey-Smallwood, Oakwood 6-2, 0-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce Phillips-Taylor, Bellefontaine 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce Shah-Sprinkle, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce Blatt-Corbett, Seven Hills 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce E.Remy-Cantanese, Lexington 7-6, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce Sethi-Talasila, University School 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce Lessard-S.Schiff, Bexley 6 -3, 6-7, 6-3
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Baldwin-Boyce C.Nwaozuzu-Kalir, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 12 1st Double Boyce-Baldwin Hardie-Rola, Centerville 6-4, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.