OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Saagar Arya

Saagar Arya
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2023
-
7 / 3
4 / 5
63%
51%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Saagar's
Profile
: (only visible to Saagar)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10
3
Remy Lexington Ethan Remy, Lexington 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Apr 20
2
Freedhoff New Albany Freedhoff, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 24
3
Allan St. Johns Jesuit Allan, St. Johns Jesuit 0-6, 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 26
2
Sivilotti Upper Arlington Sivilotti, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-3
Wed, May 5
2
Davis Hilliard Darby Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 6
2
Simmons West Jefferson Simmons, West Jefferson 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Woods Jonathan Alder Woods, Jonathan Alder 5-7, 7-5, 7-6
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Graham Watterson Colby Graham, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Schmied Grandview Schmied, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 18
3
Kalnicki Wellington Jack Kalnicki, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 2nd Double Huang-Arya Baxley-Saalman, Upper Arlington 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Apr 12 2nd Double Edamadaka-Arya MacDowell-Thotapali, Olentangy 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Apr 13 2nd Double Armirneni-Arya Johnson-Solar, Bexley 4-6, 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Apr 16 2nd Double Edamadaka-Arya Brandt-Gott, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19 2nd Double Huang-Arya Bueneman-Somodi, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 21 2nd Double Huang-Arya Tang-Jackson, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 23 2nd Double Huang-Arya Kealy-Vallone, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 11 2nd Double Arya-Wu C.Stotridge-Wilson, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-4
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Arya-Wu Drlik-Chilcote, Lexington 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.