OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vishwum Kapadia

Vishwum Kapadia
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
University School
2025
-
1 / 2
-
52%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Vishwum's
Profile
: (only visible to Vishwum)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 5
3
Kong Solon Kong, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9
3
Bloom Orange Ace Bloom, Orange 4-6, 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Apr 13
Tour. Sing
Gongwer Lexington Owan Gongwer, Lexington 7-5, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 1 Eckert, Brecksville 3-6, 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 11 3 Yeon, North Royalton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 3 Rawal, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing LeMaster, Avon 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18 3 Cronin, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 3 Holcomb, Westlake 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 3 Piazza, Hawken 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Apr 26 2 Rindsberg, Beachwood 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 1 3 Heavilin, Solon 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double C.Kirchick-Kapadia Spacogna-Taylor, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 5 1st Double D.Kirchick-Kapadia Mehra-Bloom, Orange 6-3, 2-6, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.