OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vibhu Rola

Vibhu Rola
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2025
-
2 / 1
-
65%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Vibhu's
Profile
: (only visible to Vibhu)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 5
2
C.Davis Tippecanoe C.Davis, Tippecanoe 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Tue, Apr 9
2
Gobinath Miamisburg Gobinath, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 12
2
Levine St. Francis DeSales Levine, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 3 Thompson, Miamisburg 7-6, 6-0
Thu, Mar 30 2 Mabarek, Archbishop Alter 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 6 2 Brandt, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 10 2 Moser, Lakota West 6-2, 7-5
Tue, Apr 11 2 Gobinath, Miamisburg 3-0, 0-0
Wed, Apr 12 2 VonKrosigk, Tippecanoe 6-3, 4-6, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 2 Wells, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Hardie-Rola Meisner-ElTurk, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 14 1st Double Hardie-Rola Dornhecker-Brackenridge, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 17 1st Double Rola-Hardie Burns-Gray, Loveland 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double Hardie-Rola Franks-Miller, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Hardie-Rola Hall-Howell, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 1st Double Hardie-Rola Purtiman-Ehlers, Springboro 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 28 1st Double Rola-Hardie Chilcote-Gongwer, Lexington 1-6, 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double Hardie-Rola Homan-Lynch, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-4
Tue, May 2 1st Double Hardie-Rola Easterling-Sunkonket, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 3 1st Double Hardie-Rola Hussey-Yeageri, Covington Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Hardie-Rola Siehl-Baumgartner, Springboro 6-2, 7-5
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Hardie-Rola Siehl-Baumgartner, Springboro 6-4, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Hardie-Rola Evans-Dwyer, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 12 1st Double Hardie-Rola Varghese-Roy, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 12 1st Double Hardie-Rola Boyce-Baldwin, Oakwood 6-4, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.