OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Rohan Haack

Rohan Haack
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Oakwood
2024
Right-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Rohan's
Profile
: (only visible to Rohan)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 3 Camp, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 6 3 Gregorsk, Cincinnati Country Day 1-6, 7-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 3 Solar, Bexley 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19 3 Roy, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 2 Lee, Franklin 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 4 3 Frank, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 5 1 Cozens, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 12 1 Galbraith, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Rust, Carlisle 7-5, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Jain, Miami Valley School 7-6, 2-6, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 10 1st Double Haack-Smallwood Fisher-Hurlburt, Springboro 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Smallwood-Haack Copp-Combs, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Smallwood-Haack Howell-Hall, Bellbrook 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double Smallwood-Haack Strong-Atmeter, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Haack-Smallwood Andrews-Glassmeiyr, Mariemont 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.