OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sujay Billakanty

Sujay Billakanty
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2027
Right-handed
7 / 6
9 / 3
54%
64%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sujay's
Profile
: (only visible to Sujay)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6
3
Lokie Massillon Jackson Quinn Lokie, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16
1
Kight Ready Kight, Ready 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
1
Dave Olentangy Vedant Dave, Olentangy 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Apr 25
2
Knoff Grandview Knoff, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 1
2
Haar Olentangy Orange Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 3
2
Abouhassan Upper Arlington William Abouhassan, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Pfau Granville Pfau, Granville 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Severns Pleasant Severns, Pleasant 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Bennett Ready Bennett, Ready 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Songrug Granville Songrug, Granville 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Shanker Wellington Sanjan Shanker, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Almasanu Bexley Max Almasanu, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 25
3
Gongwer Lexington Owan Gongwer, Lexington 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Billakanty-Tsao Koulassi-Fisahaye, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Tsao-Billakanty Kalyanam-Abbott, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double Billakanty-Chang Pliskin-Jones, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 20 2nd Double Tsao-Billakanty E.Gandhi-Netherwood, Indian Hill 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 20 2nd Double Tsao-Billakanty P.Etzel-Palmer, Lexington 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 26 2nd Double Billakanty-Tsao Mayle-Metz, Findlay 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 27 2nd Double Billakanty-Tsao Chow-Andreev, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 27 2nd Double Billakanty-Tsao Darwich-Hubar, St. Johns Jesuit 3-6, 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 2 2nd Double Billakanty-Tsao Werling-Buskin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 10 2nd Double Billakanty-Tsao Lawrence-Shemenski, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 17 2nd Double Billakanty-Tsao A.Schiff-Almasanu, Bexley 6-4, 7-5
Sat, May 25 2nd Double Billakanty-Tsao Saab-Tokmazeysky, Orange 6-4, 4-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.