OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Boban Mihajlov

Boban Mihajlov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Reynoldsburg
2019
Right-handed
3 / 8
-
40%
-

Click to enlarge
Boban Mihajlov Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

College: Otterbein

Number of Views of Boban's
Profile
: (only visible to Boban)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 23
1
Finissi Watterson Chris Finissi, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 2
1
Wolfe Teays Valley Wolfe, Teays Valley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 5
1
Schtein Gahanna Schtein, Gahanna 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 9
1
Clark Canal Winchester Clark, Canal Winchester 6-3, 7-6
Wed, Apr 11
1
R.Conway Granville Raleigh Conway, Granville 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Apr 12
1
Mathias Pickerington Central Mathias, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18
1
Bry.Clear Watkins Memorial Bry.Clear, Watkins Memorial 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, Apr 19
1
Clark Lancaster Clark, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20
1
Schroeder Pickerington North Schroeder, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 7
1
Bender Hartley Bender, Hartley 7-6, 6-4
Thu, May 10
Tour. Sing
Sriram Olentangy Roshan Sriram, Olentangy 6-4, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 5 1 Watson, Hamilton Township 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Fri, Apr 7 1 Clark, Canal Winchester 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Apr 10 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 1 Brungart, Grove City 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12 1 Thompson, Granville 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 1 L.Mathias, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 1 Bry.Clear, Watkins Memorial 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 19 1 Fornes, Fisher Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 24 1 Jordan, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1 Kennedy, Lancaster 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1 Vaswani, Village Academy 1-2, 0-0
Thu, Apr 27 1 Becker, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 2 1 Blankenship, Westerville Central 6-4, 1-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 26 1st Double Mihajlov-Cotner Fofana-Gohar, Marion-Franklin 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.