OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Marcelo Aguilar

Marcelo Aguilar
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2020
-
8 / 2
9 / 6
64%
56%

Click to enlarge
Marcelo Aguilar Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Marcelo's
Profile
: (only visible to Marcelo)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26
2
Liu Worthington Kilbourne Liu, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 2
2
Kamnikar Hilliard Davidson Jack Kamnikar, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 3
2
Lin Dublin Coffman Peter Lin, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 10
2
Mudre Big Walnut Mudre, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 15
2
Bonofiglio Delaware Hayes Bonofiglio, Delaware Hayes 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Apr 16
2
Evans Westerville North Justin Evans, Westerville North 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
2
Kami Westerville Central Kami, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 22
1
Damarla Olentangy Berlin Damarla, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
2
Pema St. Charles Brady Pema, St. Charles 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 30
2
Manoharan Hilliard Bradley Manoharan, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Aguilar-Srivenkateswaran Shaver-Krishnan, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Aguilar-Nandakumar Dvorkin-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Nair-Aguilar Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Pema-Porshinsky, St. Charles 8-3
Wed, May 1 1st Double Bodavula-Aguilar Obisesan-Somani, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-0
Tue, May 7 1st Double Bodavula-Aguilar Roddy-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Srinivasan-Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Patel-Liou, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Cai-Knight, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Dvorkin-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Mexicott-M.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 7-6, 1-6, 6-3
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Heiden-Pradhan, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Routzahn-Khayat, Olentangy 7-6, 6-4
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Swisher-Hosey, Findlay 6-3, 4-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 23 2 Sankar, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Apr 5 2 Krishnan, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 3 Je.Evans, Westerville North 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 18 2 Fortin, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 2 Routzahn, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 3 Kamnikar, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 26 3 Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 1 3 Puthoff, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 9 1 Sankar, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Revur, Hilliard Darby 3-6, 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Ad.Nair-Aguilar Vilardo-Meyers, Westerville South 7-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.