OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nick Geelan

Nick Geelan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2021
Right-handed
8 / 5
-
57%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nick's
Profile
: (only visible to Nick)

Photo(s) of Nick
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1
3
Sorrels Wellington Adam Sorrels, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2
3
Baldwin Whetstone Baldwin, Whetstone 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4
3
Schottenstein Bexley Leo Schottenstein, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8
3
Baldwin Logan Elm Baldwin, Logan Elm 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 9
3
Skuce Ready Skuce, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10
3
Sampath Worthington Kilbourne Sampath, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15
3
Mathess Dublin Scioto Mathess, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17
3
Zeller Thomas Worthington Zeller, Thomas Worthington 7-6, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 23
2
James DeSales James, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
2
Bonofiglio Delaware Hayes Bonofiglio, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 7-6, 6-0
Wed, May 1
3
Karas St. Charles Kellen Karas, St. Charles 7-6, 7-5
Mon, May 6
3
Houseworth Hilliard Davidson Hayes Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 7
2
Hooker Hartley Hooker, Hartley 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 23 2 S.Burns, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Mar 26 2 Sorrels, Wellington 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Petrilla-Geelan Mathess-Page, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Petrilla-Geelan Schottenstein-Young, Bexley 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Petrilla-Geelan Wagman-Mudre, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Geelan-DeVendra Morrison-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 26 1st Double Geelan-Petrilla Benedict-Verfurth, DeSales 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Geelan-Petrilla Vanguri-Brahmandam, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 1 1st Double Geelan-Petrilla Ruth-Wieging, Hartley 6-3, 6-0
Wed, May 2 1st Double Geelan-Petrilla Hamilton-Kolinski, Ready 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 7 1st Double Geelan-Petrilla Bulgrin-Prince, Whetstone 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.