OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryan Wahl

Ryan Wahl
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2020
-
5 / 2
10 / 4
57%
62%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryan)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, May 1
3
Jackman Thomas Worthington Jackman, Thomas Worthington 7-5, 7-6
Tue, May 7
2
Kami Westerville Central Kami, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Stevens DeSales Stevens, DeSales 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Horning Grandview Horning, Grandview 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Haffer Columbus Academy Drew Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Finissi Watterson Chris Finissi, Watterson 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Koppes Bexley Jordan Koppes, Bexley 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Haffer-Wahl Reynolds-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Apr 9 2nd Double Wahl-Tuckerman Flanigan-Slagle, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Panley-Wahl Askew-Wang, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Apr 13 2nd Double Wahl-Panley Gott-Gott, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Wahl-Huang Daniel-Prophater, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22 2nd Double Panley-Wahl Strawser-Donthireddy, Olentangy 5-7, 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Haffer-Wahl Marshall-Reddy, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 2nd Double Wahl-Panley Miller-Kufisar, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Huang-Wahl Bakunin-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 2-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 30 1st Double Seneviratne-Wahl Kearney-Rowland, Grandview 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 2 2nd Double Wahl-Huang Winston-Johnson, Bexley 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 4 2nd Double Wahl-Panley Krantz-Krishnamurthi, University School 5-7, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Wahl-Armirneni Bardash-Messick, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Mon, May 13 2nd Double Panley-Wahl Marshall-Manley, Wellington 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 3 Geda, Whitehall 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 3 Vanguri, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-3
Wed, May 2 3 Horning, Grandview 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing P.Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Stevens, DeSales 7-6, 5-7, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Bender, Hartley 6-7, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Madison, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Smith, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Gonela, Wellington 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2nd Double Wahl-Zaye B.Homoelle-Flanigan, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 6 2nd Double Wahl-Vogel Passerrello-Rodgers, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 7 2nd Double Wahl-Seneviratne Kufner-Vattri, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 7 2nd Double Haffer-Wahl Estes-Lyon, Ottawa Hills 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Wahl-Seneviratne Donthireddy-Shetty, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Wahl-Madison Tipton-Kennedy, London 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 2nd Double Wahl-Seneviratne Hendy-Pham, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Wahl-Zaye KnoxKelly-Meyer, Bexley 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double Wahl-Zaye Forche-Ruess, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 2nd Double Vogel-Wahl Cavote-Venkatachalam, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Seneviratne-Wahl Vasani-Jacoby, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Seneviratne-Wahl Triplett-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Seneviratne-Wahl Manley-Reddy, Wellington 6-4, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Wahl-Zaye Newberry-Briones, Thomas Worthington 3-6, 7-6, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.