Blanchester Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Scott Shepard

Blanchester Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Blanchester Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Miller, Jacob
Recent Grad - 2019

Southern Buckeye Athletic/Academic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Wilmington
12 / 1
92%
Western Brown
3 / 1
75%
Blanchester
9 / 8
53%
New Richmond
2 / 3
40%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Blanchester Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Felicity   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 37%
  • 28%
W, 3-2
Wed, Mar 27
New Richmond   
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 39%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 27
Western Brown   
  • 59%
  • 50%
  • 50%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 28
Batavia   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 39%
  • 47%
W, 4-1
Fri, Mar 29
Georgetown   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 1
East Clinton   
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 4
Lebanon   
  • 40%
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 33%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 4
Hillsboro   
  • 43%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Georgetown   
  • 54%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Bethel-Tate   
  • 80%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 11
Clermont Northeastern   
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Felicity   
  • 72%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 16
Clermont Northeastern   
  • 100%
W, 4-0
Wed, Apr 17
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy   
  • 86%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 22
Hillsboro   
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 23
Bethel-Tate   
  • 86%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 24
East Clinton   
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/24/2019
1
J.Miller
Howard East Clinton
4/23/2019
1
J.Miller
Reinert Bethel-Tate
4/22/2019
1
J.Miller
Gilliland Hillsboro
2-6, 6-3, 1-0
4/17/2019
1
J.Miller
Jutt Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
1
Clermont Northeastern
1
Felicity
1
Clermont Northeastern
1
Bethel-Tate
1
Georgetown
1
Lebanon
2
Lebanon
3
Lebanon
1st Double
Lebanon
2nd Double
Lebanon
1
Hillsboro
1
East Clinton
1
Georgetown
2
Georgetown
3
Georgetown
1st Double
Georgetown
2nd Double
Georgetown
1
Batavia
2
Batavia
3
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia
1
Western Brown
2
Western Brown
3
Western Brown
1st Double
Western Brown
2nd Double
Western Brown
1
New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
1
Felicity
2
Felicity
3
Felicity
1st Double
Felicity
2nd Double
Felicity

Blanchester Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
New Richmond     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: