Shawnee (Lima) Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

Shawnee Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Aaron Patterson

Shawnee (Lima) Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Shawnee (Lima) Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Bowers
Sign-in to view
Burke
Sign-in to view
Chanomolau
Sign-in to view
Davis
Sign-in to view
Grieshop
Sign-in to view
Mohammed
Sign-in to view
Ok
Sign-in to view
Rutter
Sign-in to view
Stahl
Sign-in to view

 

Shawnee (Lima) Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 28
Findlay   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 21
Bryan   
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 28
Bellefontaine   
  • 37%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 29
Bellefontaine   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, May 2
Urbana   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, May 3
Urbana   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, May 16
Lexington   
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/27/2022
Tour. Sing
Burke
Xue Columbus Academy
6-0, 6-3
5/21/2022
Tour. Sing
Burke
Burke Ottawa Hills
5/21/2022
Tour. Sing
Burke
Harders Ottawa Hills
6-4, 6-1
5/21/2022
Tour. Sing
Burke
Catanese Lexington
Tour. Doub
Lexington
Tour. Sing
Bryan
1
Lexington
2
Lexington
3
Lexington
1st Double
Lexington
2nd Double
Lexington
1
Urbana
2
Urbana
3
Urbana
1st Double
Urbana
2nd Double
Urbana
1
Urbana
2
Urbana
3
Urbana
1st Double
Urbana
2nd Double
Urbana
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Bryan
1
Findlay
2
Findlay
3
Findlay
1st Double
Findlay
2nd Double
Findlay

Shawnee (Lima) Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Findlay     
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 31
Bellefontaine     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 12
Piqua     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 22
Bryan     
L, 2-3
Mon, May 10
Ottawa Hills     
L, 2-3

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: