Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Tennis Team Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy - Click picture to enlarge
David Ramey Click for more

 

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Cook
Sign-in to view
Gates
Sign-in to view
Hallsten
Sign-in to view
Reske
Sign-in to view
Scott
Sign-in to view
VanHala
Sign-in to view
VanHala
Sign-in to view

Patriot Athletic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
2 / 1
67%
Oberlin
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
2 / 1

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Apr 5
Aurora   
  • 20%
  • 40%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 57%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Ursuline   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 50%
  • 71%
  • 71%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 10
Walsh Jesuit   
  • 25%
  • 54%
  • 46%
  • 71%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/10/2024
1
Gates
Vallone Walsh Jesuit
6-4, 6-0
4/10/2024
2
J.VanHala
Kealy Walsh Jesuit
6-7, 6-4, 1-0
4/10/2024
3
Cook
Miller Walsh Jesuit
6-4, 2-6, 6-2
4/10/2024
1st Double
B.Reske-Hallsten
Albainy-Vidlak Walsh Jesuit
2nd Double
Walsh Jesuit
1
Ursuline
2
Ursuline
3
Ursuline
1st Double
Ursuline
2nd Double
Ursuline
1
Aurora
2
Aurora
3
Aurora
1st Double
Aurora
2nd Double
Aurora

Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
Archbishop Hoban     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 6
Nordonia     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 11
Chagrin Falls     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Ursuline     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 14
North Canton Hoover     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 19
Walsh Jesuit     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 20
Revere     
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 21
Cloverleaf     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 24
Bay     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 26
Green     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 27
Cuyahoga Falls     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 28
Woodridge     
W, 5-0
Fri, May 5
Copley     
W, 4-1
Mon, May 8
Hudson     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 11
Beachwood     
L, 2-3
Fri, May 12
St. Vincent-St. Mary     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 15
Western Reserve Academy     
W, 4-1

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: