OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Eliana Chelnick

Eliana Chelnick
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2021
-
-
16 / 6
-
65%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Eliana's
Profile
: (only visible to Eliana)

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double Chelnick-Gozbacheva Ospelt-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Chelnick-Gozbacheva Kahl-Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva Eippert-Meador, Mayfield 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva A.Paglio-Reilly, Mentor 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Sep 11 1st Double Chelnick-Hsieh Borenzi-Dietrich, Brunswick 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva Bremgardner-Mohammad, Strongsville 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva G.Selva-Wickert, Medina 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva Torres-Marthe, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva McLellon-Koziy, Avon 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva Henson-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 2 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva Kapalin-Bridges, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva I.Hinojosa-Ly.Erwin, Bay 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 2 1st Double Chelnick-Gorbacheva Bowman-Klie, Laurel 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Johnson-Isaacs, Cleveland Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Mal.Fluent-Madi.Fluent, Howland 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Levak-Meador, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Currington-Peelmand, Kenston 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Elisco-Li, Howland 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Guzic-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Gorbacheva Sgambati-Pawlak, Highland 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 12 2 Mavrikas, Avon 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 21 1 Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Atchley, Chardon 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Selan, Riverside Painesville 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Fan, Hudson 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Weiskind-Chelnick Ponsart-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Weiskind-Chelnick Kelly-Rhinehalt, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Weiskind-Chelnick Henson-Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Hoffman-Reilly, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 20 1st Double Chelnick-Weiskind Eippert-Patel, Mayfield 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Matelski-Gadios, Strongsville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Fuentes-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Carmichael-Masteller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Chelnick-Weiskind Moritz-Ospelt, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 6 1st Double Chelnick-Lebowitz Ge-Landry, Western Reserve Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double Chelnick-Lebowitz G.Selva-Wickert, Medina 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 13 2nd Double Chelnick-Lebowitz Yasinsky-Wilson, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 17 2nd Double Chelnick-Lebowitz Fremont-Namy, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Sgambati-Pawlak, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Sigler-Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double Lebowitz-Chelnick Coyne-ONeil, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.