OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Eliana Chelnick

Eliana Chelnick
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2021
-
3 / 2
12 / 5
49%
64%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Eliana's
Profile
: (only visible to Eliana)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 12
2
Mavrikas Avon Mavrikas, Avon 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 21
1
Nagireddy Dublin Jerome Lalasa Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Fan Hudson Fan, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Selan Riverside Painesville Selan, Riverside Painesville 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Atchley Chardon Atchley, Chardon 6-4, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Weiskind-Chelnick Ponsart-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Weiskind-Chelnick Kelly-Rhinehalt, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub Weiskind-Chelnick Henson-Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Hoffman-Reilly, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 20 1st Double Chelnick-Weiskind Eippert-Patel, Mayfield 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Matelski-Gadios, Strongsville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Fuentes-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Carmichael-Masteller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Chelnick-Weiskind Moritz-Ospelt, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 6 1st Double Chelnick-Lebowitz Ge-Landry, Western Reserve Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double Chelnick-Lebowitz G.Selva-Wickert, Medina 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 13 2nd Double Chelnick-Lebowitz Yasinsky-Wilson, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 17 2nd Double Chelnick-Lebowitz Fremont-Namy, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Sgambati-Pawlak, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Weiskind-Chelnick Sigler-Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double Lebowitz-Chelnick Coyne-ONeil, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 16 3 Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Aug 23 3 Michelich, Westlake 6-0, 7-6
Mon, Aug 27 3 Schofield, Elyria 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 28 3 Daverio, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11 3 Gaydos, Brunswick 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Bocks, Shaker Heights 7-6, 6-7, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 2nd Double Chelnick-Sharma Skiffley-Skiffley, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 14 2nd Double Chelnick-Sharma Menon-Horwath, Hawken 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Sharma Pozzuto-Nguyen, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Sharma Lagore-Patel, Mayfield 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Chelnick-Sharma Tuttle-Sachtleben, Hudson 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 30 2nd Double Chelnick-Sharma Koprulu-Leszcz, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Aug 31 1st Double Atluri-Chelnick Zhou-Chen, Western Reserve Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 4 2nd Double Sharma-Chelnick Reddy-Patel, Mayfield 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 5 2nd Double Sharma-Chelnick I.Glinzler-Cronin, Shaker Heights 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 2nd Double Sharma-Chelnick Bowman-Sims, Laurel 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12 2nd Double Sharma-Chelnick McLaughlin-Hoffman, Mentor 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 14 1st Double Sharma-Chelnick Law-Kaylor, Medina 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 27 2nd Double Sharma-Chelnick Kuczynski-Nguyen, Highland 2-6, 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Oct 8 2nd Double Chelnick-Sharma A.Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.