OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ellie Assenmacher

Ellie Assenmacher
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Notre Dame Academy
2023
Right-handed
18 / 4
6 / 1
78%
76%

Click to enlarge
Ellie Assenmacher Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Ellie's
Profile
: (only visible to Ellie)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13
2
Hannan St. Ursula Academy Kellie Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 13
2
M.Alappatt Centerville M.Alappatt, Centerville 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 14
2
Allen Sylvania Southview Allen, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19
2
Shively Whitmer Shively, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21
2
Ellinger Perrysburg Lydia Ellinger, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22
2
Burgees Clay Burgees, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 23
2
McClatchy Watterson McClatchy, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 24
Tour. Sing
Graham Columbus Academy Alexandria Graham, Columbus Academy 8-4
Sat, Aug 24
Tour. Sing
Klein New Albany Maya Klein, New Albany 8-1
Tue, Aug 27
2
Hire Toledo Central Catholic Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 5-7, 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Aug 28
2
Dale Ottawa Hills Dale, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 30
2
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Sep 3
2
Swisher Findlay Swisher, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7
2
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10
2
Gastou Lima Senior Gastou, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12
2
Patino Toledo St. Ursula Academy Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 13
2
Waltz Walsh Jesuit Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17
2
Huff Fremont Ross Huff, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18
2
Siepel Anthony Wayne Siepel, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 8
2
Patino Toledo St. Ursula Academy Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 20
2
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 20
2
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double E.Assenmacher-O.Assenmacher Chaffee-Loss, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher E.Sturgeon-Ohlinger, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher K.Reed-Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 3-6, 7-5
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Doub E.Assenmacher-O.Assenmacher Watson-Moore, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Doub E.Assenmacher-O.Assenmacher Turner-Campbell, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Doub E.Assenmacher-O.Assenmacher Nofziger-Hartzell, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Doub E.Assenmacher-O.Assenmacher Ellinger-S.Onest, Perrysburg 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.