OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brigid ONeil

Brigid ONeil
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2021
Right-handed
1 / 1
6 / 4
43%
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Brigid's
Profile
: (only visible to Brigid)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 21
3
Ho Westlake Ho, Westlake 6-1, 6-4
Sun, Oct 25
3
Loni Mason Rashi Loni, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 2nd Double ONeil-Stoehr Kamis-Mayer, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-2
Sun, Aug 16 2nd Double ONeil-Stoehr Ri.Chada-Uppuganti, Mason 7-6, 6-1
Sun, Aug 16 2nd Double ONeil-Stoehr Suh-Baker, Sycamore 7-6, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double ONeil-Stoehr K.Mills-Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 1 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 2 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Gabriel-Fisher, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Inmon-Weintraub, Mayfield 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 2nd Double ONeil-Stoehr Cronin-I.Glinzler, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Robotin-Wise, Brecksville 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 26 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Hann-Burgess, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 12 2 VandenBerg, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 3 K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 3 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11 2nd Double ONeil-Coyne E.Kruse-Tonkal, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Patel-Jablonski, Mayfield 6-1, 7-5
Fri, Aug 30 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Bauer-ONeil Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 8-2
Thu, Sep 19 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil A.Williams-R.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Lebowitz-Chelnick, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil Sigler-Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Sep 27 2nd Double Coyne-ONeil A.Mills-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.