OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Katie Zerbi

Katie Zerbi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2023
Right-handed
5 / 3
10 / 1
63%
72%

Click to enlarge
Katie Zerbi Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`19)

Number of Views of Katie's
Profile
: (only visible to Katie)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 5
2
Chakilam Olentangy Berlin Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
2
Cook Dublin Jerome Audrey Cook, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10
2
Tsung Columbus Academy Carolyn Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
2
Vershinin Columbus School For Girls Sophia Vershinin, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 22
1
Stanley Grandview Stanley, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24
2
Baumann Bexley Baumann, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29
2
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Zerbi-Okoye Agarwal-Sriram, Olentangy 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 13 1st Double Zerbi-Okoye Singhal-Anne, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Aug 21 1st Double Zerbi-Okoye Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 7-6
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double Burkhalter-Zerbi M.Mayotte-Ab.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Kaiser-Richardson, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Garg-Riazi, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi A.Watkins-E.Watkins, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Green-Thompson, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Chang-Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-1, 7-6
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Tsung-L.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 2 Eckels, Granville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 15 2 Swanger, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 19 2 Westin, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Aug 28 2 M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 5 2 Graham, Columbus Academy 2-6, 6-2, 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 2 Qin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 10 2 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 16 2 Shaffer, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 2 Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19 2 McDermott, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 2 Elliott, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 2 Geswein, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 30 2 Ehrenborg, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 29 2nd Double O.Vegas-Zerbi Parsley-Ponce-Torresilla, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Olmstead Westin-Bibbo, Upper Arlington-B 8-3
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Olmstead Benedict-Lehman, Bexley 8-1
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Olmstead Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 8-4
Mon, Sep 23 1st Double Burkhalter-Zerbi DeSanti-Sarkel, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Harbison-Carset, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Ralston-King, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Hoag-Hoffman, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Hoag-Hoffman, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-7, 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Osha-Evans, Wyoming 6-4, 3-6, 7-6
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi A.Mills-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Coburn-H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Russell-Connelly, Oakwood 6-4, 6-7, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.