OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amaya Hulbert

Amaya Hulbert
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Springboro
2023
Right-handed
14 / 8
2 / 0
60%
96%

Click to enlarge
Amaya Hulbert Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Amaya's
Profile
: (only visible to Amaya)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 17
1
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 20
1
Bartley Miamisburg-B Bartley, Miamisburg-B 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 25
1
Ferrell Northmont Ferrell, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26
1
Lutz Beavercreek Lutz, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
1
Hinshaw Centerville Caroline Hinshaw, Centerville 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31
1
Gunasekara Beavercreek-B Gunasekara, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8
1
Hill Miamisburg Hill, Miamisburg 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Sep 10
1
Avers Centerville-B Avers, Centerville-B 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 14
1
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-7, 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 16
1
Lutz Beavercreek Lutz, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22
1
Ferrell Northmont Ferrell, Northmont 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24
1
Owen Centerville Clara Owen, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29
1
Hallmark Springfield Hallmark, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30
1
Gunasekara Beavercreek-B Gunasekara, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Schwegman Kettering Fairmont Schwegman, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Burns Wilmington Claire Burns, Wilmington 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Caldwell Centerville Caldwell, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Peterson Monroe Peterson, Monroe 4-6, 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Burns Wilmington Claire Burns, Wilmington 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 1 1st Double Hulbert-DeRosa Patel-Zahela, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 1st Double Hulbert-DeRosa Noah-Cochran, Miamisburg-B 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 19 2 Volk, Monroe 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2 Fugate, Kettering Fairmont 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28 3 E.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 3 McKnight, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 3 Greene, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 3 Smith, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 2 A.Kruse, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Burns, Wilmington 3-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Bays, Beavercreek 6-0, 7-5
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.