OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maddie Suh

Maddie Suh
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2021
-
1 / 4
12 / 3
42%
64%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Maddie's
Profile
: (only visible to Maddie)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Chalasani  Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Chalasani , Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-6
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Purushatharam Seven Hills Naina Purushatharam, Seven Hills 9-7
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Robertson Ursuline Academy Robertson, Ursuline Academy 8-2
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Kinnett Harrison Kinnett, Harrison 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 2nd Double Suh-Teredesai Martin-Woodall, Lakota West 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Aug 16 2nd Double Suh-Baker ONeil-Stoehr, Magnificat 7-6, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 24 2nd Double Baker-Suh Albanese-Robertson, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Suh-Teredesai Price-Rabin, Lakota East 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 2nd Double Suh-Baker Scott-Schuermann, St. Ursula Academy 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1 2nd Double Suh-Baker Isenburg-McGuffey, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 2nd Double Suh-Teredesai Vengala-Christen, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 2nd Double Suh-Baker Zhang-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Suh-Baker Planert-Begley, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 11 2nd Double Suh-Teredesai Kramer-Kang, Eaton 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Baker-Suh Uppuganti-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Sep 18 2nd Double Suh-Baker Bengel-Durr, Seton 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Suh-Baker Hardman-Kuntz, Princeton 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Suh-Baker D.Reid-Lebedev, Mason 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Oct 5 2nd Double Suh-Teredesai Howe-Schuermann, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 3-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.