OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Denver Johnson

Denver Johnson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Avon
2024
Right-handed
20 / 3
-
74%
-

Click to enlarge

College: Western Illinois

Number of Views of Denver's
Profile
: (only visible to Denver)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 8
1
Stokes Westlake Stokes, Westlake 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Aug 14
2
Dougher Olmsted Falls Dougher, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 16
1
Weber Berea Weber, Berea 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 21
2
Lisicky Midview Lisicky, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 26
Tour. Sing
Kakanuru Wooster Kakanuru, Wooster 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 26
Tour. Sing
Austin Perry Austin, Perry 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Aug 26
Tour. Sing
Moore Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Moore, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 28
2
Kapalin Amherst Steele Kapalin, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29
2
Daniels Magnificat Corinne Daniels, Magnificat 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Aug 31
1
Matyja Hudson Sarah Matyja, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5
2
Paulin Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Lucy Paulin, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-1, 0-0
Fri, Sep 8
Tour. Sing
Hartman Westlake Hartman, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 8
Tour. Sing
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Sep 8
Tour. Sing
E.Alappatt Centerville Eve Alappatt, Centerville 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 14
2
Gupta Solon Chahak Gupta, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 15
2
Condelli Mayfield Condelli, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21
2
Patel Orange Patel, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25
2
M.Jackson. Elyria M.Jackson., Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 28
2
Brown Avon Lake Brown, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 29
2
Arya Columbus Academy Tamanna Arya, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 9
2
Gupta Solon Chahak Gupta, Solon 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Fleming Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Elena Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-1, 4-6, 6-1
Mon, Oct 16
2
Sheil North Canton Hoover Addison Shiel, North Canton Hoover 7-6, 2-6, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 8 2 Au.Korey, Avon Lake 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Aug 9 2 Shiel, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Aug 12 2 Mui, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 15 2 Dienes, North Ridgeville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16 2 Weintz, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 17 2 Dougher, Olmsted Falls 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 19 1 Shami, Westlake 6-2, 2-6, 6-4
Wed, Aug 24 1 Nuske, Medina 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Sing Austin, Perry 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Sing Newell, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Sing Haymes, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Sing Austin, Perry 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Aug 29 2 Whary, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 31 2 Shi, Solon 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 2 Pajor, Amherst Steele 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Sep 9 2 Brown, Kenston 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 10 2 Owen, Centerville 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13 2 Gautrau, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14 2 Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Sep 15 2 Kowalski, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 16 2 Hsieh, Hawken 7-5, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 2 Edwards, Wadsworth 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Au.Korey, Avon Lake 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Weber, Berea 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Kerecz, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Mrosko, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Sing Bussard, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing N.Smitek, Avon 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Fried, Solon 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 29 1st Double Johnson-Kacenjar Daniels-Nock, Magnificat 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 28 1st Double Kacenjar-Johnson Anoop-Guzic, Strongsville 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.